I Need A Quickie Mixtapes – Volume 15

i need a quickie front cover

1. Youngniss The Artis – In The Way
2. Reggie – Tonight (Feat. Cory Jones)
3. KEEPITVERO – Day One (Feat. Complex)
4. JOE WALL – New Chick
5. KDZY – Torture
6. L Double O – Back In The Day
7. Jay Beezy – I Aint Got Nothing To Worry About
8. Edmund DaGeneral – Your Mom Or Your Wife
9. YUNG RYDA – Made For This
10. NUMBY BOY DRE – I Know
11. Auto Tunes King – My Headache
12. President Trump – Trumpified Remix (Feat. Scott Isbell)
14. NOLABOI ACE – Its Ova Pt 3
15. mANOLO bATEMAN – Bentelys and Bitches
16. Tradez – F*** U
17. Y-Gutta – Easy
18. MOE PLENTY – Rollin

volume 15 back cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close